Data Center Record.

Data centers in Wrightsville, Arkansas

Wrightsville has 1 data center on the record; it is proposed. No city rule about data centers is on the record for Wrightsville yet. Pulaski County's own decisions are on the Pulaski County page.

Updated · Every line below links to its source · How the record works

How to read this page. Every count comes from the records on this page and links to where it is counted. Nothing is published until a person reads its source, and a figure no source gives reads Not disclosed; nothing is estimated. A rating changes only when a person sets it.

The data center in Wrightsville

Each row is one site with its stage, its latest dated entry and what its sources disclose. A figure no source gives reads Not disclosed.

  1. Reported Built from one source

    AVAIO Pulaski County Data Center

    Wrightsville, Pulaski County · AVAIO

    No dated entry on the record yet.

    Land
    Not disclosed
    Power
    1 GWthird party estimate
    Water
    Not disclosed
    Tenant
    Not disclosed

Where

1 data center in Wrightsville: proposed. A dashed edge means the exact site is not in the public record; every pin here marks a town or the county.

The outline is Wrightsville's boundary from the U.S. Census Bureau. Tap a pin for that data center's facts and a link to its page.

What was said

Julie Blackwood, JP, says AVAIO will not be grandfathered in and must go through county regulations.
Julie Blackwood, Pulaski County Justice of the Peace · September 23, 2026 · paraphrased · Arkansas Times local outlet
Wendell Griffen, Pulaski County Judge Democratic nominee, helped write the ordinance
Wendell Griffen, Pulaski County Judge Democratic nominee · August 27, 2026 · paraphrased · katv.com local outlet

Every Arkansas statement, by speaker

1 more statement on this page

District 4 Justice of the Peace Julie Blackwood said ordinance is necessary to avoid county vulnerability to data center impacts

August 27, 2026, katv.com · katv.com local outlet · the record (Paraphrased; said in the source itself)

Disclosed figures

1 GW power

Power, water, jobs and tax, summed only where a data center disclosed the figure; what each facility is for; how each is cooled. Nothing here is estimated.

Power, water, jobs and tax

FigureDisclosed totalDisclosedNot disclosedBasis
Power1 GW101 third party estimate
Water, stated per dayNot disclosed01Not disclosed by any of the 1 record
Water, stated per yearNot disclosed01Not disclosed by any of the 1 record
Permanent jobsNot disclosed01Not disclosed by any of the 1 record
Tax each yearNot disclosed01Not disclosed by any of the 1 record

Summed only where a record disclosed the figure; a record with no figure adds nothing and is counted as not disclosed. Water is summed per day and per year separately, as the sources stated it, and never converted. A tax claim given as a range is summed at both ends.

By what the facilities are for

UseRecordsPowerWaterJobsTax each year
Not disclosed11 GWNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed: water, jobs, tax each year

A record that lists several uses counts once under each. Each cell is the sum over the records with that use, disclosed rows only.

What the facilities are for

No source on file states what any of the 1 tracked facility in Wrightsville is for.

How the facilities are cooled

No source on file states how any of the 1 tracked facility in Wrightsville is cooled.

Cite this page

Data Center Record, "Data centers in Wrightsville, Pulaski County, Arkansas", https://datacenterrecord.org/states/ar/pulaski-county/wrightsville, updated September 25, 2026.

Cite this page

Data Center Record, "Data center records in Wrightsville, Pulaski County, Arkansas", https://datacenterrecord.org/states/ar/pulaski-county/wrightsville. Data: Data Center Record, datacenterrecord.org, CC BY 4.0.

The structured rows are CC BY 4.0. Link to this page; that is what turns a reuse into a citation. Prose stays under copyright.

Report a change

The rows here are part of the Arkansas export.

For researchers
Place id
us/ar/pulaski-county/wrightsville
Level
city
Census GEOID
Not disclosed
Rating value
Not disclosed
Scale word
Not disclosed