Data Center Record.

Running Built from one source

T5@Atlanta III Data Center

Lithia Springs, Douglas County, GADeveloper: T5 Data CentersCensus GEOID 13097

Stage
Running
Buildings
1 building
permit, verified October 26, 2026
Water
42,000 gallons a day
the developer's figure
Undisclosed in public filings
Power, Land

Net new or unlinked Georgia DCA DRI data center filing not yet matched to an existing slug in projects table. It is running; the record holds no sourced date for when it reached that stage.

How much power it needs and who would use it have not been disclosed.

Last verified · 2 sources, 0 primary · Built from one source, not yet reviewed in depth by a person. · How to read this page

  • This record: Running, ringed
  • data center
  • Smaller pins: 38 other published records in Georgia
Details
  • this record's location, ringed
  • parcel outline, from the county parcel record
  • city limits, U.S. Census Bureau, on a town level record
  • county boundary

The other pins are the published projects in the same state, each in its stage color. The imagery beneath is the USGS national orthoimagery, public domain, shown so the land around the site can be read.

How to read this page. Every fact links to the source it rests on; a number in brackets is its place in the source list. A figure no source gives reads Not disclosed, and nothing is estimated. Where sources give different figures, each is shown with who gave it, and another source's figure never stands in for the record's own. Entries are added and never overwritten; corrections are listed under What happened.

What is known

Each figure as its source gave it. The number in brackets is its place in the source list.

Buildings
1 building permit, verified October 26, 2026
[1] apps.dca.ga.gov
Water
42,000 gallons a day the developer's figure Not compared: the source did not say whether the figure is withdrawal or consumptive use.
[1] apps.dca.ga.gov
Who leads it
T5 Data Centers as stated by the source
Undisclosed in public filings
Land, Power it would draw, Who would use it, Jobs once it runs, Tax each year
Every field, with who said it and when (Researcher view)

Impact figures

FieldValueWho says soSourceLast verified
How much power it needs
How much water it would use 42,000 gallons a day the developer's figure [1] apps.dca.ga.gov (opens in a new tab) October 26, 2026
How loud it would be
Jobs once it runs
Tax it would pay each year

The record's fields

FieldValueWho says soSourceLast verified
Who is building it T5 Data Centers as stated by the source October 26, 2026
Who is constructing it
How much land
Buildings 1 building permit, verified October 26, 2026 [1] apps.dca.ga.gov (opens in a new tab) October 26, 2026
Where its power comes from
Grid connection
How it is cooled

A blank value cell means not disclosed by any source on file; a blank basis cell means the source gave the figure without saying on what basis.

The developer's figure is what the company said; what a permit allows is the ceiling a permit sets; measured means observed. Water is in gallons a day or a year, whichever the source stated; a tax claim given as a range shows both ends, each linked to the source that gave it.

Still not public, and where it would show up

The record adds each the day a source gives it. Why these documents.

  • Who would use it A lease announcement or a tenant named in a filing.
  • Power the campus would draw A utility or public service commission docket, an interconnection filing, or an air permit for an on site plant.
  • Jobs and tax An incentive agreement, a county's economic development filing or a fiscal note.

What happened

No dated entry is on the record yet.

  • Read on October 26, 2026 (the day the page was read; it gives no date of its own)

    Verified facility status from primary Georgia DCA DRI filing, EPA ECHO permit, or operator campus specification.

    [1] apps.dca.ga.gov

The site

The pin is the site. The shaded outline is the parcel, from the county's own parcel record.

The site map is at the top of the page.

Where
1625 Factory Shoals Rd, Lithia Springs, GA 30122, Lithia Springs, Douglas County, Georgia [1] apps.dca.ga.gov (opens in a new tab)
How exactly it is located
Exact, on the parcel
The parcel
No parcel outline in the public record
Nearest homes
Not computed for a record placed at a place center

USGS NAIP aerial view of T5@Atlanta III Data Center
LAT 33.76950 / LON -84.63820 Imagery: U.S. Geological Survey / USDA NAIP (Public Domain)

Questions about this project

5 questions answered from the record

Answered from the rows on this page.

How big is T5@Atlanta III Data Center?

The record has one measure of its size: 1 building (permit, verified October 26, 2026, apps.dca.ga.gov (opens in a new tab)). Its power capacity is not disclosed.

Who is building T5@Atlanta III Data Center?

T5 Data Centers is the developer. No construction contractor is named on the record yet.

How much power and water does T5@Atlanta III Data Center say it needs?

Power: not disclosed by any source on file. Water: 42,000 gallons a day (the developer's figure, apps.dca.ga.gov (opens in a new tab)).

Where does T5@Atlanta III Data Center stand today?

It is running; the date it reached that stage is not sourced, only the day a page was read. No dated entry is on the record yet.

What has Lithia Springs or Douglas County decided about it?

No decision by Lithia Springs or Douglas County about data centers is on the record. The Douglas County page and the Georgia scorecard list every rated row the day a person publishes one.

Sources

Primary documents first: filings, minutes, dockets and official pages. Then reporting. The numbers are the ones the entries above cite.

Reporting

  1. Georgia DCA DRI Filing #3747 (T5 - ATL III Data Center, Douglas County, GA) (opens in a new tab), Georgia DCA DRI Filing #3747, June 24, 2022, query feed
  2. Georgia DCA DRI Filing #3747 (T5 - ATL III Data Center, Douglas County, GA) (opens in a new tab), Georgia DCA DRI Filing #3747, June 24, 2022, query feed

2 sources on file.

About this data

Last verified
Next check Feeds every four hours, pages daily.
Figures Each figure as its source gave it, with its basis; another source's figure never stands in for the record's own, and nothing is estimated.
License Data CC BY-NC 4.0 (opens in a new tab); free for personal, academic, civic and newsroom reporting with attribution. Commercial, enterprise, financial or AI training use needs a commercial license. Prose stays under copyright.
Cite this page Data Center Record, "T5@Atlanta III Data Center", https://datacenterrecord.org/projects/georgia-dri-3747-t5-atl-iii-data-center-ga, last verified October 26, 2026. CSV · JSON
Cite this page

Data Center Record, "T5@Atlanta III Data Center", https://datacenterrecord.org/projects/georgia-dri-3747-t5-atl-iii-data-center-ga. Data: Data Center Record, datacenterrecord.org, CC BY-NC 4.0.

The structured rows are CC BY-NC 4.0. Link to this page; that is what turns a reuse into a citation. Prose stays under copyright.

Report a change
For researchers
Stage
Running
Tier
built from one source
Tags
Built from one source
Coordinates
33.7695, -84.6382
How the location is known
Location from the county parcel record.
Location source
https://apps.dca.ga.gov/DRI/AdditionalForm.aspx?driid=3747
Coordinate source
Georgia DCA DRI Filing #3747 (T5 ATL III Data Center, Douglas County)
How water was disclosed
the developer's figure
Published
October 21, 2026
Last verified
October 26, 2026
Undisclosed in public filings
Location source number, Location last verified, EPA registry id, Uses, Tenancy, Cooling, How capacity was disclosed, How acreage was disclosed, Interconnection, Capacity, if disclosed, Rating of the county's rows

Researcher view · T5@Atlanta III Data Center · 2 sources, 1 entry, 0 decisions nearby · basis and source tier on every row · verified October 26, 2026

Download CSV JSON