Data Center Record.

Not yet verified Built from one source

Irea Highfield Data Center SSS4275

Parker, Douglas County, COCensus GEOID 08035

Undisclosed in public filings
Power, Land, Buildings, Water

The EPA's facility registry lists Irea Highfield Data Center SSS4275 at Compark Blvd/upland DR And Highfield Pky And Grass, Parker, CO 80134 in Parker, Colorado, with a water permit. It is not yet verified: a public source shows this site exists and names no stage for it, such as a permit on file or an operator's list that calls it in consideration; its current status has not been confirmed from a record.

How much power it needs, how much water it would use and who would use it have not been disclosed.

Last verified · 1 source, 1 primary · Built from one source, not yet reviewed in depth by a person. · How to read this page

  • This record: Not yet verified, ringed
  • data center
  • Smaller pins: 23 other published records in Colorado
Details
  • this record's location, ringed
  • parcel outline, from the county parcel record
  • city limits, U.S. Census Bureau, on a town level record
  • county boundary

The other pins are the published projects in the same state, each in its stage color. The imagery beneath is the USGS national orthoimagery, public domain, shown so the land around the site can be read.

How to read this page. Every fact links to the source it rests on; a number in brackets is its place in the source list. A figure no source gives reads Not disclosed, and nothing is estimated. Where sources give different figures, each is shown with who gave it, and another source's figure never stands in for the record's own. Entries are added and never overwritten; corrections are listed under What happened.

What is known

Each figure as its source gave it. The number in brackets is its place in the source list.

Undisclosed in public filings
Land, Buildings, Power it would draw, Water, Who leads it, Who would use it, Jobs once it runs, Tax each year
Every field, with who said it and when (Researcher view)

Impact figures

FieldValueWho says soSourceLast verified
How much power it needs
How much water it would use
How loud it would be
Jobs once it runs
Tax it would pay each year

The record's fields

FieldValueWho says soSourceLast verified
Who is building it
Who is constructing it
How much land
Buildings
Where its power comes from
Grid connection
How it is cooled

A blank value cell means not disclosed by any source on file; a blank basis cell means the source gave the figure without saying on what basis.

The developer's figure is what the company said; what a permit allows is the ceiling a permit sets; measured means observed. Water is in gallons a day or a year, whichever the source stated; a tax claim given as a range shows both ends, each linked to the source that gave it.

Still not public, and where it would show up

The record adds each the day a source gives it. Why these documents.

  • Water use A state water right filing or a water supply agreement.
  • Who would use it A lease announcement or a tenant named in a filing.
  • Power the campus would draw A utility or public service commission docket, an interconnection filing, or an air permit for an on site plant.
  • Who is behind it A land record, a zoning application or a company's own announcement.
  • Jobs and tax An incentive agreement, a county's economic development filing or a fiscal note.

What was decided

Acts of Douglas County and Parker about data centers, on the record with their source. A rule about the area is not a decision about this record.

DateWhoDecisionSource
Douglas County case by case Douglas County took a new data center approach govtech.com (opens in a new tab)
Douglas County case by case Tax rebate agreement provides 100% rebate for Douglas County's share of business personal property taxes over 35 years denvergazette.com (opens in a new tab)
Douglas County case by case Douglas County commissioners to consider $19.3 million tax rebate for Flexential data center in Parker denvergazette.com (opens in a new tab)
Douglas County case by case Douglas County commissioners directed staff to explore cost of feasibility study on small modular nuclear reactors and microreactors to meet AI and data center power needs cbsnews.com (opens in a new tab)

What happened

No dated entry is on the record yet.

The site

The pin is the site's address.

The site map is at the top of the page.

Where
Compark Blvd/upland DR And Highfield Pky And Grass, Parker, CO 80134, Parker, Douglas County, Colorado [1] echo.epa.gov (opens in a new tab)
How exactly it is located
Exact, at the address
The parcel
No parcel outline in the public record
Nearest homes
Not computed for a record placed at a place center
Nearest records
By the straight line between two exact points.

USGS NAIP aerial view of Irea Highfield Data Center SSS4275
LAT 39.48270 / LON -104.79960 Imagery: U.S. Geological Survey / USDA NAIP (Public Domain)

Questions about this project

4 questions answered from the record

Answered from the rows on this page.

Who is building Irea Highfield Data Center SSS4275?

Not disclosed. No source on file names the developer. The sources read for this record are listed under Sources.

How much power and water does Irea Highfield Data Center SSS4275 say it needs?

Power: not disclosed by any source on file. Water: not disclosed by any source on file.

Where does Irea Highfield Data Center SSS4275 stand today?

It is not yet verified: a public source shows this site exists and names no stage for it, such as a permit on file or an operator's list that calls it in consideration; its current status has not been confirmed from a record. No dated entry is on the record yet.

What has Parker or Douglas County decided about it?

Douglas County (rated case by case): Douglas County took a new data center approach (reported August 12, 2026, govtech.com (opens in a new tab)); and Douglas County: Tax rebate agreement provides 100% rebate for Douglas County's share of business personal property taxes over 35 years (reported August 11, 2026, denvergazette.com (opens in a new tab)). 4 events are on the county's rows; a rule about the area is not a decision about this record.

Sources

Primary documents first: filings, minutes, dockets and official pages. Then reporting. The numbers are the ones the entries above cite.

Primary documents

  1. EPA ECHO detailed facility report: Irea Highfield Data Center SSS4275 (opens in a new tab), U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

1 source on file.

About this data

Last verified
Next check Feeds every four hours, pages daily.
Figures Each figure as its source gave it, with its basis; another source's figure never stands in for the record's own, and nothing is estimated.
License Data CC BY-NC 4.0 (opens in a new tab); free for personal, academic, civic and newsroom reporting with attribution. Commercial, enterprise, financial or AI training use needs a commercial license. Prose stays under copyright.
Cite this page Data Center Record, "Irea Highfield Data Center SSS4275", https://datacenterrecord.org/projects/irea-highfield-data-center-sss4275-parker-co, last verified October 20, 2026. CSV · JSON
Cite this page

Data Center Record, "Irea Highfield Data Center SSS4275", https://datacenterrecord.org/projects/irea-highfield-data-center-sss4275-parker-co. Data: Data Center Record, datacenterrecord.org, CC BY-NC 4.0.

The structured rows are CC BY-NC 4.0. Link to this page; that is what turns a reuse into a citation. Prose stays under copyright.

Report a change
For researchers
Stage
Not yet verified
Tier
built from one source
Tags
Built from one source
Coordinates
39.4827, -104.7996
How the location is known
Location from the site's street address.
Location source
U.S. Census Bureau 2020 Gazetteer, the internal point of Parker, public domain, placed at city level; the EPA facility record gives no site point (the registry placed its point by zip code centroid, which is not the site)
Coordinate source
census gazetteer place point
Location last verified
October 20, 2026
Rating of the county's rows
Case by case
Published
October 20, 2026
Last verified
October 20, 2026
Undisclosed in public filings
Location source number, EPA registry id, Uses, Tenancy, Cooling, How capacity was disclosed, How water was disclosed, How acreage was disclosed, Interconnection, Capacity, if disclosed

Researcher view · Irea Highfield Data Center SSS4275 · 1 source, 0 entries, 4 decisions nearby · basis and source tier on every row · verified October 20, 2026

Download CSV JSON