1547 Critical Systems Realty Portland (Pittock Block)
Portland, Multnomah County, ORDeveloper: 1547 Critical Systems RealtyCensus GEOID 41051
- Stage
- Running
- Undisclosed in public filings
- Land, Water
1547 Critical Systems Realty lists PTOR1 at 921 SW Washington St, Portland, OR on its interconnection and facility directory. Co located facilities include: 1547 Critical Systems Realty (PTOR1), Digital Fortress (Digital Fortress (PTL)). It is running, as reported October 26, 2026.
How much water it would use and who would use it have not been disclosed.
Tap a pin for the data center, the parcel for its record
- This record: Running, ringed
- data center
- Smaller pins: 23 other published records in Oregon
Details
- this record's location, ringed
- parcel outline, from the county parcel record
- city limits, U.S. Census Bureau, on a town level record
- county boundary
The other pins are the published projects in the same state, each in its stage color. The imagery beneath is the USGS national orthoimagery, public domain, shown so the land around the site can be read.
How to read this page. Every fact links to the source it rests on; a number in brackets is its place in the source list. A figure no source gives reads Not disclosed, and nothing is estimated. Where sources give different figures, each is shown with who gave it, and another source's figure never stands in for the record's own. Entries are added and never overwritten; corrections are listed under What happened.
What is known
Each figure as its source gave it. The number in brackets is its place in the source list.
- Power it would draw
- 30 MW the developer's figure About 0 percent of New York City's summer peak demand in 2024.
- [1] 1547realty.com
- Who leads it
- 1547 Critical Systems Realty as stated by the source
- Undisclosed in public filings
- Land, Water, Who would use it, Jobs once it runs, Tax each year
The math behind the comparison
- 1547 Critical Systems Realty Portland (Pittock Block), capacity: 30 MW.
- New York City (NYISO Zone J) summer peak demand, actual, 2024: 10,245 MW (2024).
- 30 ÷ 10,245 = 0 (MW over MW).
Sources:
- 1547 Critical Systems Realty (opens in a new tab)
- NYISO, 2025 Load and Capacity Data Report (Gold Book) (opens in a new tab), Table I-4a, Baseline Summer Non-Coincident Peak Demand, Historical and Forecast, page 26, Zone J, 2024 row (2024)
A comparison is arithmetic on two published rows and is never a new fact (how comparisons are made).
Every field, with who said it and when (Researcher view)
Impact figures
| Field | Value | Who says so | Source | Last verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| How much power it needs | 30 MW | the developer's figure | [1] 1547realty.com (opens in a new tab) | October 26, 2026 |
| How much water it would use | ||||
| How loud it would be | ||||
| Jobs once it runs | ||||
| Tax it would pay each year |
The record's fields
| Field | Value | Who says so | Source | Last verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Who is building it | 1547 Critical Systems Realty | as stated by the source | October 26, 2026 | |
| Who is constructing it | ||||
| How much land | ||||
| Buildings | 1 building | operator page, verified October 26, 2026 | [1] 1547realty.com (opens in a new tab) | October 26, 2026 |
| Where its power comes from | ||||
| Grid connection | ||||
| How it is cooled |
A blank value cell means not disclosed by any source on file; a blank basis cell means the source gave the figure without saying on what basis.
The developer's figure is what the company said; what a permit allows is the ceiling a permit sets; measured means observed. Water is in gallons a day or a year, whichever the source stated; a tax claim given as a range shows both ends, each linked to the source that gave it.
Still not public, and where it would show up
The record adds each the day a source gives it. Why these documents.
- Water use A state water right filing or a water supply agreement.
- Who would use it A lease announcement or a tenant named in a filing.
- Jobs and tax An incentive agreement, a county's economic development filing or a fiscal note.
What was decided
Acts of Multnomah County and Portland about data centers, on the record with their source. A rule about the area is not a decision about this record.
| Date | Who | Decision | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Portland | The resolution instructs city staff to alert council if an outside company requests a preliminary meeting or permit for a facility drawing 20 megawatts or more. | kptv.com (opens in a new tab) | |
| Portland | Portland City Council scheduled to vote on resolution to block secret NDAs with data center developers. | kptv.com (opens in a new tab) | |
| Portland | Oregon regulators approved a 30 percent electricity rate hike for data centers near Portland | oregonlive.com (opens in a new tab) |
What happened
-
· Status: running (source date; the content gives no date of its own)
Verified operational carrier hotel and colocation data center at 921 SW Washington St (Pittock Block), Portland.
The full 1547 Critical Systems Realty Portland (Pittock Block) timeline, in order
The site
The pin is the site's address.
- Where
- 921 SW Washington St, Portland, OR 97205, Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon [1] 1547realty.com (opens in a new tab)
- How exactly it is located
- Exact, at the address
- The parcel
- No parcel outline in the public record
- Nearest homes
- Not computed for a record placed at a place center
- Nearest records
- H5 Data Centers Portland (OR01), 0.7 mi
- Digital Fortress Portland (PTL2 Beaverton), 5.6 mi
- Aligned PDX-01, 10 mi
- NTT Global Data Centers Hillsboro Campus (HI1 / HI2 / HI3), 10 mi
- Flexential Hillsboro 1 (PDX01 Brookwood), 10 mi
Keep going
Questions about this project
5 questions answered from the record
How big is 1547 Critical Systems Realty Portland (Pittock Block)?
-
The record has 2 measures of its size: 30 MW (the developer's figure, 1547realty.com (opens in a new tab)) and 1 building (operator page, verified October 26, 2026, 1547realty.com (opens in a new tab)). Its acreage is not disclosed.
Who is building 1547 Critical Systems Realty Portland (Pittock Block)?
-
1547 Critical Systems Realty is the developer. No construction contractor is named on the record yet.
How much power and water does 1547 Critical Systems Realty Portland (Pittock Block) say it needs?
-
Power: 30 MW (the developer's figure, 1547realty.com (opens in a new tab)). Water: not disclosed by any source on file.
Where does 1547 Critical Systems Realty Portland (Pittock Block) stand today?
-
It is running, as reported October 26, 2026. The newest entry, reported October 26, 2026: Verified operational carrier hotel and colocation data center at 921 SW Washington St (Pittock Block), Portland. [1]
What has Portland or Multnomah County decided about it?
-
Portland: The resolution instructs city staff to alert council if an outside company requests a preliminary meeting or permit for a facility drawing 20 megawatts or more (reported September 14, 2026, kptv.com (opens in a new tab)); and Portland: Portland City Council scheduled to vote on resolution to block secret NDAs with data center developers (reported September 14, 2026, kptv.com (opens in a new tab)). 3 events are on the county's rows; a rule about the area is not a decision about this record.
Sources
Reporting
- 1547 Critical Systems Realty: Portland, OR (Pittock Block) Data Center Specification (opens in a new tab), 1547 Critical Systems Realty, query feed
1 source on file.
About this data
Last verified , first recorded . Every correction is logged on the corrections page. Report a correction · Send a tip about 1547 Critical Systems Realty Portland (Pittock Block)
Cite this page
Data Center Record, "1547 Critical Systems Realty Portland (Pittock Block)", https://datacenterrecord.org/projects/1547-critical-systems-realty-ptor1-portland-or. Data: Data Center Record, datacenterrecord.org, CC BY-NC 4.0.
The structured rows are CC BY-NC 4.0. Link to this page; that is what turns a reuse into a citation. Prose stays under copyright.
For researchers
- Stage
- Running
- Tier
- built from one source
- Tags
- Built from one source
- Coordinates
- 45.521366, -122.680792
- How the location is known
- Location from the site's street address.
- Location source
- https://1547realty.com/locations/portland-or/
- Coordinate source
- 1547 Critical Systems Realty Pittock Block Portland specification
- How capacity was disclosed
- the developer's figure
- Capacity, if disclosed
- 30 MW, the developer's figure
- Published
- October 21, 2026
- Last verified
- October 26, 2026
- Undisclosed in public filings
- Location source number, Location last verified, EPA registry id, Uses, Tenancy, Cooling, How water was disclosed, How acreage was disclosed, Interconnection, Rating of the county's rows