Jordan Feeder, Flexential Project (de)
Arapahoe County, CODeveloper: FlexentialCensus GEOID 08005
- Stage
- Not yet verified
- Undisclosed in public filings
- Power, Land, Buildings, Water
The EPA's facility registry lists Jordan Feeder, Flexential Project (de) at South Potomac And East Broncos Parkway, Unincorporated Arapahoe County, CO 80012 in Unincorporated Arapahoe County, Colorado, with a water permit. It is not yet verified: a public source shows this site exists and names no stage for it, such as a permit on file or an operator's list that calls it in consideration; its current status has not been confirmed from a record.
How much power it needs, how much water it would use and who would use it have not been disclosed.
Tap a pin for the data center, the parcel for its record
- This record: Not yet verified, ringed
- data center
- Dashed edge: the exact site is not in the public record
- Smaller pins: 23 other published records in Colorado
Details
- this record's location, ringed
- parcel outline, from the county parcel record
- city limits, U.S. Census Bureau, on a town level record
- county boundary
The other pins are the published projects in the same state, each in its stage color. The imagery beneath is the USGS national orthoimagery, public domain, shown so the land around the site can be read.
How to read this page. Every fact links to the source it rests on; a number in brackets is its place in the source list. A figure no source gives reads Not disclosed, and nothing is estimated. Where sources give different figures, each is shown with who gave it, and another source's figure never stands in for the record's own. Entries are added and never overwritten; corrections are listed under What happened.
What is known
Each figure as its source gave it. The number in brackets is its place in the source list.
- Undisclosed in public filings
- Land, Buildings, Power it would draw, Water, Who would use it, Jobs once it runs, Tax each year
Every field, with who said it and when (Researcher view)
Impact figures
| Field | Value | Who says so | Source | Last verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| How much power it needs | ||||
| How much water it would use | ||||
| How loud it would be | ||||
| Jobs once it runs | ||||
| Tax it would pay each year |
The record's fields
| Field | Value | Who says so | Source | Last verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Who is building it | Flexential | as stated by the source | [1] echo.epa.gov (opens in a new tab) | October 20, 2026 |
| Who is constructing it | ||||
| How much land | ||||
| Buildings | ||||
| Where its power comes from | ||||
| Grid connection | ||||
| How it is cooled |
A blank value cell means not disclosed by any source on file; a blank basis cell means the source gave the figure without saying on what basis.
The developer's figure is what the company said; what a permit allows is the ceiling a permit sets; measured means observed. Water is in gallons a day or a year, whichever the source stated; a tax claim given as a range shows both ends, each linked to the source that gave it.
Still not public, and where it would show up
The record adds each the day a source gives it. Why these documents.
- Water use A state water right filing or a water supply agreement.
- Who would use it A lease announcement or a tenant named in a filing.
- Power the campus would draw A utility or public service commission docket, an interconnection filing, or an air permit for an on site plant.
- Jobs and tax An incentive agreement, a county's economic development filing or a fiscal note.
What happened
No dated entry is on the record yet.
1 correction to this record
Every correction, with its reason
-
· the city of a projects row
The EPA's registry names the town "Unincorporated Arapahoe County", which is not a Census place in Arapahoe County; the record is filed at the county level. Corrected under the record's rules (October 20, 2026). The old and new text.
Every correction on the record is on the corrections page.
The site
Where in Arapahoe County is not in the public record. The pin marks the county seat, not a building, and the outline is the county.
- Where
- South Potomac And East Broncos Parkway, Unincorporated Arapahoe County, CO 80012, Arapahoe County, Colorado [1] echo.epa.gov (opens in a new tab)
- How exactly it is located
- County level, the county seat
- The parcel
- No parcel outline in the public record
- Nearest homes
- Not computed for a record placed at a place center
- Nearest records
- Nearest records are not computed for a record placed at a county seat.
Keep going
Questions about this project
4 questions answered from the record
Who is building Jordan Feeder, Flexential Project (de)?
-
Flexential is the developer, echo.epa.gov (opens in a new tab). No construction contractor is named on the record yet.
How much power and water does Jordan Feeder, Flexential Project (de) say it needs?
-
Power: not disclosed by any source on file. Water: not disclosed by any source on file.
Where does Jordan Feeder, Flexential Project (de) stand today?
-
It is not yet verified: a public source shows this site exists and names no stage for it, such as a permit on file or an operator's list that calls it in consideration; its current status has not been confirmed from a record. No dated entry is on the record yet.
What has Arapahoe County decided about it?
-
No decision by Arapahoe County about data centers is on the record. The Arapahoe County page and the Colorado scorecard list every rated row the day a person publishes one.
Sources
Primary documents
- EPA ECHO detailed facility report: Jordan Feeder, Flexential Project (de) (opens in a new tab), U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
1 source on file.
About this data
Last verified and first recorded . Every correction is logged on the corrections page and under What happened. Report a correction · Send a tip about Jordan Feeder, Flexential Project (de)
Cite this page
Data Center Record, "Jordan Feeder, Flexential Project (de)", https://datacenterrecord.org/projects/jordan-feeder-flexential-project-de-unincorporated-arapahoe-county-co. Data: Data Center Record, datacenterrecord.org, CC BY-NC 4.0.
The structured rows are CC BY-NC 4.0. Link to this page; that is what turns a reuse into a citation. Prose stays under copyright.
For researchers
- Stage
- Not yet verified
- Tier
- built from one source
- Tags
- Built from one source
- Coordinates
- 39.61332, -105.01665
- How the location is known
- Location is the county seat; exact site not disclosed.
- Location source
- County seat (Littleton), Wikidata, placed at county level; the EPA facility record gives no site point (the registry states an accuracy of 18603 m, wider than a site)
- Coordinate source
- wikidata county seat
- Location last verified
- October 20, 2026
- Published
- October 20, 2026
- Last verified
- October 20, 2026
- Undisclosed in public filings
- Location source number, EPA registry id, Uses, Tenancy, Cooling, How capacity was disclosed, How water was disclosed, How acreage was disclosed, Interconnection, Capacity, if disclosed, Rating of the county's rows